Grah Shanti Pujas - Live Online Puja

Navgraha Pooja

| Live Online Puja |

Navgraha Shanti Online Puja

Shanti Puja for the Navgrahas (9 Planets) that rule our life.

Surya Dev Online Puja (Sun)

Surya Ashtakam

Surya Grah Shanti Puja for Good Health and Job Perspectives

Chandra Dev Shanti Puja (Moon)

Chandra Grah Shanti Puja for Emotional Stability and Peace.

Mangal Grah Shanti Puja (Mars)

Mangal Grah Shanti Puja for Courage and winning over Enemies.

Budh Grah Shanti Puja (Mercury)

Budh Grah Shanti Puja for Business and Communication Skills.

Brihaspati Grah Puja (Jupiter)

brihaspati, jupiter puja

Brihaspati Grah Shanti Puja for Relationship and Education.

Shukra Dev Online Puja (Venus)

Shukra Grah Shanti Puja for Relationship and Luxuries.

Shani Dev Puja

Shani Dev Online Puja Booking Service

Shani Dev Puja for Health, Wealth, and Career.

Rahu Shanti Puja

Rahu Dev Shanti Puja for Wealth and Worldly Gains.

Ketu Shanti Puja

Ketu Dev Shanti Puja for empowering your Karmas,
Spiritualism, and Moksha